Year: 2019
Country: Ukraine
Industry: Production of ceramics and building materials

In 2019 our company experts completed the modernization of the electric furnace for burning enamel. Due to the design features, this furnace had a local overheating of the metal body; the surface temperature reached 200 C. Thermal insulation layer and heating elements partially were exhausted. Partial repair and restoration required recovery system. All these factors caused high energy consumption of the furnace. The main requirement of the customer concerning modernization was: to improve the technological production line, reduce the energy consumption of the furnace and achieve indicators of the standard temperature on the furnace surface.

The project department of Inventum Ukraine has developed a technical solution for the furnace modernization. Insulation lining, installation of modern heating elements, reconstruction of the recovery system, restoration of the metal structures and other components were subject to modernization. 
 
Refractory lining of walls and roof is made of modules, that are based on ceramic fiber. The refractory lining of the bottom hearth was made of refractory blankets and boards, that based on ceramic fiber, as well as refractory bricks.
 
Modules have high thermal properties. The fixing of the modules is made in such a way so that it is not exposed to the main thermal effect. This allowed multiplying its service life. Modern heating elements with Resist 145 are mounted on ceramic tubes MKR and installed on specially made combs. Such installation provides high performance and prevention of local overheating of the heating system elements.
 
Modernization of the electric furnace for burning enamel has significantly reduced energy consumption through the use of modern lightweight refractories, made by leading manufacturers, and correct technical solutions, improved the production line, as well as reduced the temperature on the furnace surface to the standard. The works have been completed in full and on time. All the materials for the modernization were supplied by Inventum Ukraine.

Other projects

Customers

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */

Наши проекты

Модернизация электрической печи для обжига эмали

Специалисты нашей компании в 2019 году выполнили модернизацию электрической печи для обжига эмали. Данная печь в связи с конструктивными особенностями имела локальный перегрев металлического корпуса печи, температура на поверхности достигала 200 С. Теплоизоляционный слой и нагревательные элементы частично исчерпали свой ресурс. Частичного ремонта и восстановления требовала система рекуперации. Все эти факторы приводили к высокому энергопотреблению печи. Основным требованием заказчика к модернизации было: улучшить технологическую линию производства, снизить энергопотребление печи и достигнуть показателей нормативной температуры на поверхности печи.

Проектный отдел “Инвентум Украина” разработал техническое решение по модернизации данной печи. Модернизации подлежала теплоизоляционная футеровка, установка современных нагревательных элементов, восстановление системы рекуперации, восстановление металлоконструкций печи и другие составляющие.

Огнеупорная футеровка стен и свода выполнена из модулей на основе керамического волокна. Огнеупорная футеровка пода выполнена из огнеупорных матов и плит на основе керамического волокна, а также огнеупорного кирпича.

Модули имеют высокие теплофизические показатели. Крепление модулей выполнено таким образом, что оно не подвергается основному термическому воздействию, это позволило многократно увеличить его срок службы. Современные нагревательные элементы Резистом 145 смонтированы на керамические трубки МКР и установлены на специально изготовленные гребенки. Такой монтаж обеспечивает высокую производительность и предотвращение локального перегрева элементов системы нагрева. 

Модернизация электрической печи для обжига эмали позволила существенно сократить потребление энергоресурсов за счёт применения современных легковесов от ведущих производителей и грамотного технического решения, улучшить технологическую линию производства, а также достичь снижения температуры на поверхности каркаса печи до нормативной. Работы выполнены в полном объеме и в установленные с заказчиком сроки. Материалы для проведения модернизации были поставлены в полном объеме «Инвентум Украина».