Back
Company

Dear visitor! «Inventum Ukraine» – is an energy service company, providing a full range of services on modernization of various thermal units (furnaces, boilers and other technical equipment) based on the world best practices (application of innovative engineering solutions, materials and equipment).

Full cycle energy service company

The uniqueness of our company, is that we offer a comprehensive solution to the tasks of  construction, reconstruction and technical re-equipment of furnaces, steam and hot water boilers and other technological equipment based on world best practices (application of innovative engineering solutions, materials and equipment).

Our mission

The company’s mission is to improve the environment and enhance the economic well-being of customers and employees through the implementation of high-performance technologies in the construction and reconstruction of industrial thermal units.

The best evidence of the effective work of our company is the successful implementation of projects on reconstruction and technical re-equipment of thermal units at the leading industrial enterprises of Ukraine, Republic of Kazakhstan and Russian Federation.

The advantage of working with us
 
full range of services
engineering, delivery, installation 
 
advanced technical solutions 
 
professional equipment
and permit documentation
 
professional team
over 50 projects implemented
 
large warehouse stocks
more than 5 0000 units of refractory products

 




Projects

Назад
Компания

Уважаемый посетитель! «Инвентум Украина» - энергосервисная компания, предоставляющая весь спектр услуг по модернизации различных тепловых агрегатов (печей, котлов и другого технологического оборудования) на основе передовых мировых практик (применение инновационных инженерных решений, материалов и оборудования).

Энергосервисная компания полного цикла

Уникальность нашей компании в том, что мы предлагаем комплексное решение задач по строительству, реконструкции и техническому переоснащению печей, паровых и водогрейных котлов и другого технологического оборудования на основе передовых мировых практик (применение инновационных инженерных решений, материалов и оборудования).

Наша миссия

Миссия компании – улучшать экологию и повышать экономическое благосостояние клиентов и сотрудников компании путем внедрения высокоэффективных технологий при строительстве и реконструкции промышленных тепловых агрегатов.

Наилучшим подтверждением эффективной работы компании является успешная реализация проектов по реконструкции и техническому переоснащению термических агрегатов на ведущих промышленных предприятиях Украины, Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации.

Преимущества работы с нами
 
полный комплекс услуг
проектирование, поставка и монтаж
 
передовые технические решения и материалы
 
профессиональное оборудование
и разрешительная документация
 
профессиональная команда
более 50 реализованных проектов
 
большие складские запасы товаров
более 5 0000 единиц огнеупорной продукции



Проекты