Back
Services
Services

CONSTRUCTION, RECONSTRUCTION, MODERNIZATION OF THERMAL UNITS

To get a consultation

Full cycle energy service company

The uniqueness of our company is based on the fact that we offer complex solution for construction, reconstruction and technical re-equipment of furnaces, steam and hot-water boilers and other processing equipment on the basis of the advanced world practices (applying of the innovative engineering solutions, materials and equipment).

Design

We created powerful engineering center with the research data base, whose tasks include a rendering complex of engineering services and implementation of the most effective energy saving materials and equipment, the advanced innovative technical solutions. The research data base is constantly filled with information on the most modern materials and equipment, and also information of technical innovations in the design, construction, reconstruction and technical re-equipment of thermal units of any complexity. Our engineers are regularly trained and interact with specialists of the leading producers of materials and equipment, attend different seminars, exhibitions and thematic conferences.

Delivery

Materials and equipment supply from our company - it is an opportunity to receive the best service from one hands. We’ll offer the most suitable materials and equipment for your solution on the basis of long-term experience of application and operation. With the help of our logistics dept. we’ll optimize transport expenses, carry out supply of materials and the equipment from Europe, Asia and the USA in the best way. Today our company is capable to satisfy qualitatively and quickly the majority of needs for supplies of materials and equipment in the following main directions:

  1. Refractories, technical and refractory ceramics and fasteners
  2. Burner equipment
  3. Heaters
  4. Equipment for instrumentation and automation

Installation

Our installation department performs works on construction, reconstruction and technical re-equipment, and also service of thermal units, such as: furnaces, steam boilers, turbines, gas flues, tanks and other processing equipment, including method of industrial mountaineering (thermal isolation of industrial equipment, mounting/dismantle of different designs, inspection of objects, etc.). "Inventum Ukraine" provides the complex of services in the following industries: chemical and petrochemical, power generation, ferrous and color (aluminum production) metallurgy, mechanical engineering and many others. We also perform "turnkey" solutions, as EPC contactor.

Advantages of modernization

 
costs for energy carriers
reduction up to 70%
 
observance of the  norms of labor protection
 
short term of pay-back period of the project
from 6 months
 
high level of safety
fire and environmental safety
 
high performance indicators of heat equipment efficiency
including cost reduction

Назад
Услуги
услуги

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО И РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ТЕПЛОВЫХ АГРЕГАТОВ

получить консультацию

Энергосервисная компания полного цикла

Уникальность нашей компании в том, что мы предлагаем комплексное решение задач по строительству, реконструкции и техническому переоснащению печей, паровых и водогрейных котлов и другого технологического оборудования на основе передовых мировых практик (применение инновационных инженерных решений, материалов и оборудования).

Проектирование

На предприятии сформирован инженерный центр со своей научно-исследовательской базой, в задачи которого входит оказание комплексных инжиниринговых услуг и внедрение наиболее эффективных энергосберегающих материалов и оборудования, передовых новаторских технических решений. Научно-исследовательская база постоянно наполняется информацией о новейших материалах и оборудовании, а также о технических инновациях в сфере проектирования, строительства, реконструкции и технического переоснащения тепловых агрегатов любой сложности. Штат наших инженеров регулярно проходит обучение и взаимодействует со специалистами ведущих производителей материалов и оборудования, посещает семинары, выставки и тематические конференции.

Поставка

Услуги поставки материалов и оборудования от нашей компании — это возможность получить максимум сервиса из одних рук. На основе многолетнего опыта применения и эксплуатации, мы подберем наиболее подходящие материалы и оборудование, которые оптимально подойдут для решения ваших технических задач. А благодаря собственному отделу логистики мы оптимизируем транспортные затраты, оперативно осуществим поставки материалов и оборудования из Европы, Азии и США. На сегодняшний день наше предприятие способно качественно и быстро удовлетворить большинство потребностей в поставке материалов и оборудования по следующим основным направлениям:

Монтаж

Монтажный (производственный) отдел компании выполняет работы по строительству, реконструкции и техническому переоснащению, а также сервисному обслуживанию тепловых агрегатов, таких как печи, паровые и водогрейные котлы, турбины, газоходы, емкости и другое технологическое оборудование, в том числе методом промышленного альпинизма (тепловая изоляция промышленного оборудования, монтаж/демонтаж различных конструкций, обследование объектов и т. п.). «Инвентум Украина» предоставляет комплекс услуг в следующих отраслях промышленности: химическая и нефтехимическая, энергетика, черная и цветная (производство алюминия) металлургия, машиностроение и многие другие. Отдельно стоит отметить, что мы выполняем работы «под ключ» и несем гарантийные обязательства на выполненные работы

Преимущества модернизации

 
затраты на энергоносители
сокращение до 70%
 
соблюдение норм охраны труда
 
короткий срок окупаемости проектов
от 6 месяцев
 
высокий уровень безопасности
пожарной и экологической
 
высокие показатели эффективности работы теплового оборудования
в т.ч. снижение себестоимости оборудования