Inventum provides a full range of services in construction, reconstruction and modernization of industrial furnaces, boilers and other power equipment, including the installation of heating equipment, automatic control systems and instrumentation.
 
Our company is able to achieve high performance indicators of equipment due to:
the use of modern heating systems from the world’s leading manufacturers (combustion systems for impulse gas combustion, flat-flame, recuperative, regenerative, with heating radiant tubes, electric high-efficiency heaters, and others);
development and installation of automatic control systems and instrumentation equipment that provide automatic tracking of thermal modes, control of flame parameters, control of the entire production process, its online adjustment and alignment;
the possibility of including the furnace control system in the information network of a work division and remote control of the processes. 
 
Our company offers:
"ESA Pyronics Int" (Italy) combustion equipment;
"Kanthal" (Sweden) heaters; 
"Siemens" (Germany) instrumentation and control equipment;
"Schneider Electric" (France) instrumentation and control equipment and much more.
 
It should be noted that Inventum provides a full range of services (design, supply and installation) in construction, reconstruction and re-equipment of industrial furnaces, boilers, gas ducts and other heating units, including the design and installation of heating equipment, automatic control systems and instrumentation. Thereby, we can guarantee the customer the quality of work at all stages, from diagnostics and development of design solutions to the construction or modernization of the heating equipment.
 

 

Advantages

ico

System import

Do you need confidence in the quality and constant availability of the necessary refractories? Distribution from global manufacturers

ico

Express delivery of refractories

Do you need the products
immediately? Production has been brought to a standstill?
Same-day shipping

ico

Large warehouse stocks

More than 5000 units of large refractory products in one place - mats, boards, fasteners, mixes, bricks and much more!

ico

Technical calculation

Don’t know what kind and how many refractory products do you need? How are they applied? Technical calculation is free of charge!

2000+

Customer

Download a Brief on work execution

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */

«Инвентум» предоставляет полный спектр услуг в сфере строительства, реконструкции и модернизации промышленных печей, котлов и другого энергетического оборудования, в том числе и монтаж нагревательного оборудования, систем АСУ ТП и и КИПиА. 
 
Наша компания способна достичь высоких показателей эффективной работы оборудования благодаря:
применению современных систем нагрева ведущих мировых производителей (горелочных систем импульсного сжигания газа, плоскопламенных, рекуперативных, регенеративных, с нагревательными излучающими трубами, электрических высокоэффективных нагревателей и других);
разработке и установке систем АСУ ТП и КИПиА, обеспечивающих автоматическое сопровождение тепловых режимов, контроль параметров факела, контроль всего производственного процесса, его онлайн-регулировку и наладку;
возможности включения системы управления печью в цеховую информационную сеть и дистанционное управление процессами.
 
Наша компания предлагает:
горелочное оборудование «ESA Pyronics Int» (Италия);
горелочное оборудование «Kromschreder» (Германия);
нагреватели «Кanthal» (Швеция);
оборудование для КИПиА «Siemens» (Германия);
оборудование для КИПиА «Schneider Electric» (Франция) и многое другое.
 
Следует отметить, что «Инвентум» предоставляет весь комплекс услуг (проектирование, поставка и монтаж) в сфере строительства, реконструкции и переоснащения промышленных печей, котлов, газоходов и других тепловых агрегатов, в том числе проектирование и монтаж нагревательного оборудования, систем АСУ ТП и КИПиА. Благодаря этому, мы можем гарантировать заказчику качество работ на всех этапах – начиная с диагностики и разработки проектных решений и заканчивая строительством или модернизацией теплового оборудования.
 

Преимущества

ico

Системный импорт

Нужна уверенность в качестве и постоянном наличии необходимых огнеупоров? Дистрибьюция от мировых производителей

ico

Срочная доставка огнеупоров

Продукция нужна на вчера?
Производство стоит?
Отгрузка в день заказа

ico

Большие складские запасы

Более 5000 единиц крупной огнеупорной продукциив в одном месте - маты, плиты, крепеж, смеси, кирпич и многое другое!

ico

Технический расчет

Не знаете каких и сколько огнеупоров необходимо? Как их применить? Технический расчет бесплатно!

2000+

Покупателей

Скачать Бриф на выполнение работ

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */