Diagnostics is one of the first and very important stages when carrying out works on construction, reconstruction, modernization or repair of industrial furnaces and heat-power equipment (boilers, turbines, gas ducts, tanks, etc.). At the stage of diagnostics, it is necessary to determine the current state of the unit, including:
the state of steel structures;
the state of lining;
the state of the combustion equipment; 
compliance with design documentation;
performance indicators;
the level of energy consumption and heat losses.
 
All this is necessary so that at the next stages of construction, reconstruction or modernization, repair, modern technologies and materials can be applied most effectively and taking into account all design features. This will allow to:
obtain high performance of thermal equipment;
achieve a short payback period of investment;
significantly save customer’s money. 
 
For example, based on our experience in modernization of batch furnaces, the payback period is 6-9 months on average.
 
As you can see, diagnostics of industrial equipment (furnaces, boilers, etc.) is a very important stage, and the durability, quality, efficiency and safety of equipment after construction, reconstruction, re-equipment or repair will depend on how professionally it is performed. Inventum has been performing this work for many years, has a staff of qualified professionals, appropriate equipment and software. It should also be noted that we carry out the diagnostics of industrial furnaces and heat-power equipment free of charge and, of course, with the supervision of our specialists on site. 

Advantages

ico

System import

Do you need confidence in the quality and constant availability of the necessary refractories? Distribution from global manufacturers

ico

Express delivery of refractories

Do you need the products
immediately? Production has been brought to a standstill?
Same-day shipping

ico

Large warehouse stocks

More than 5000 units of large refractory products in one place - mats, boards, fasteners, mixes, bricks and much more!

ico

Technical calculation

Don’t know what kind and how many refractory products do you need? How are they applied? Technical calculation is free of charge!

2000+

Customer

Download a Brief on work execution

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */

Диагностика - один из первых и очень важных этапов при проведении работ по строительству, реконструкции, модернизации или ремонту промышленных печей и теплоэнергетического оборудования (котлов, турбин, газоходов, емкостей и т. д.). На этапе диагностики необходимо определить текущее состояние агрегата, в том числе:
состояние металлоконструкций;
состояние футеровки;
состояние горелочного оборудования;
соответствие проектной документации;
рабочие показатели;
уровень потребления энергоресурсов и тепловых потерь.

 

Все это необходимо для того, чтобы на следующих этапах строительства, реконструкции или модернизации, ремонта наиболее эффективно и с учетом всех конструктивных особенностей, применить современные технологии и материалы. Это позволит:
получить высокие показатели эффективности работы теплового оборудования;
достигнуть короткого срока окупаемости инвестиций;
существенно сэкономить средства заказчику. 
 
Так, например, исходя из нашего опыта проведения работ по модернизации печей периодического действия, срок окупаемости в среднем составляет 6-9 месяцев.
 
Как видим, диагностика промышленного оборудования (печей, котлов и др) - очень ответственный этап и от того, насколько профессионально он будет выполнен, будут зависеть долговечность, качество, экономичность и безопасность работы оборудования, после строительства, реконструкции, переоснащения или ремонта. «Инвентум» уже много лет выполняет данные работы, обладает штатом квалифицированных специалистов, соответствующим оборудованием и программным обеспечением. Следует также отметить, что диагностику промышленных печей и теплоэнергетического оборудования, естественно, с выездом наших специалистов на объект, мы осуществляем на бесплатной основе.

Преимущества

ico

Системный импорт

Нужна уверенность в качестве и постоянном наличии необходимых огнеупоров? Дистрибьюция от мировых производителей

ico

Срочная доставка огнеупоров

Продукция нужна на вчера?
Производство стоит?
Отгрузка в день заказа

ico

Большие складские запасы

Более 5000 единиц крупной огнеупорной продукциив в одном месте - маты, плиты, крепеж, смеси, кирпич и многое другое!

ico

Технический расчет

Не знаете каких и сколько огнеупоров необходимо? Как их применить? Технический расчет бесплатно!

2000+

Покупателей

Скачать Бриф на выполнение работ

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */