The importance of high-quality lining of thermal units has been known for a long time and there is a huge amount of information on this topic, including on our website. We only note that the main load (high temperature, aggressive chemical environment, mechanical stress and other factors) falls on the lining during the operation of the heating unit. And the efficiency of thermal equipment depends entirely on how strong, heat-resistant, energy-efficient and maintainable the lining will be. Therefore, the customer faces 3 main questions when solving problems related to the installation of a lining (new) or repair of the lining of thermal equipment:
selection of the most suitable technical solution;
choice of materials for lining;
selection of the contractor for the installation of the lining.
 
Inventum solves all 3 of the above tasks, providing the customer with a full range of services. Our procurement department will cope with the task of selecting materials, our engineering center will help with the selection of a technical solution, and our installation department will help with the installation of the lining. When solving the first two problems, customers study the proposals in sufficient detail and are ready to buy high-quality materials and technical solutions, but they often save money on the installation of the lining. But only the choice of a professional contractor will help to efficiently implement design solutions and not spoil the work of the selected materials and equipment, but, on the contrary, make the most of their properties.
 
It should be noted that a fundamentally important point in the work of our company is the experience of interaction with specialists from the world's leading manufacturers of refractory products. This is important, first of all, because with the correct selection and installation of innovative lining materials (for example, the so-called "lightweight refractory" based on ceramic fibers), it is possible to achieve better performance and energy savings during the operation of thermal equipment (up to 70%).
 
Inventum has the necessary equipment, permits and extensive experience in the installation of refractory lining:
industrial furnaces;
boilers;
heat generators;
drying drums;
tuyere nozzles of blast furnaces;
gas ducts;
SIO beams;
skid pipes;
air ducts;
gutters of the casting yard;
covers of steel-pouring ladles;
doors of coke oven batteries;
reversing chambers;
drying conveyors;
heaters, including tubular heaters, etc.
 
This is confirmed by customer feedback. You can also find the description and photos of the lining works performed by our specialists in the "Projects" section.
 

Advantages

ico

System import

Do you need confidence in the quality and constant availability of the necessary refractories? Distribution from global manufacturers

ico

Express delivery of refractories

Do you need the products
immediately? Production has been brought to a standstill?
Same-day shipping

ico

Large warehouse stocks

More than 5000 units of large refractory products in one place - mats, boards, fasteners, mixes, bricks and much more!

ico

Technical calculation

Don’t know what kind and how many refractory products do you need? How are they applied? Technical calculation is free of charge!

2000+

Customer

Download a Brief on work execution

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */

О важности качественной футеровки тепловых агрегатов известно давно и существует огромное количество информации по этой теме, в том числе и на нашем сайте. Отметим лишь то, что на футеровку приходится основная нагрузка (высокая температура, агрессивная химическая среда, механическое воздействие и другие факторы) во время работы теплового агрегата. И от того, насколько долговечной, термоустойчивой, энергоэффективной, ремонтопригодной будет футеровка, полностью зависит эффективность работы теплового оборудования. Поэтому перед заказчиком возникает 3 основных вопроса при решении задач, связанных с монтажом футеровки (новой) или ремонтом футеровки теплового оборудования:
• выбор наиболее подходящего технического решения;
• выбор материалов для футеровки;
• выбор исполнителя работ по установке футеровки.
 
«Инвентум» решает все 3 поставленных выше задачи, предоставляя заказчику весь комплекс услуг. Так, с задачей выбора материалов справится наш отдел снабжения, с выбором технического решения поможет наш инженерный центр, ну а с задачей по установке футеровки – наш монтажный отдел. И, если при решении первых двух задач, заказчики достаточно детально изучают предложения и готовы покупать качественные материалы и технические решения, то на монтаже футеровки часто экономят. А ведь как раз выбор профессионального исполнителя поможет качественно воплотить проектные решения и не испортить работу подобранных материалов и оборудования, а, наоборот, максимально эффективно использовать их свойства.
 
Следует отметить, что принципиально важным моментом в работе нашей компании является опыт взаимодействия со специалистами передовых мировых производителей огнеупорной продукции. Это важно, в первую очередь потому, что при правильном подборе и установке инновационных футеровочных материалов (например, на основе керамического волокна - так называемых «легковесов») возможно достичь более высоких показателей эксплуатации и экономии на энергоносителях при работе теплового оборудования (до 70%).
«Инвентум» обладает необходимым оборудованием, разрешениями и большим опытом проведения работ по монтажу огнеупорной футеровки:
промышленных печей;
котлов;
теплогенераторов;
сушильных барабанов;
фурменных сопел доменных печей;
газоходов;
балок СИО;
глиссажных труб;
воздуховодов;
желобов литейного двора;
крышек сталеразливочных ковшей;
дверей коксовых батарей;
поворотных камер;
сушильного конвейера;
подогревателей, в т ч трубчатых подогревателей и др.
 
Об этом свидетельствуют соответствующие отзывы клиентов. Также ознакомиться с описанием и фотографиями выполненных нашими специалистами футеровочных работ можно в разделе «Проекты». 

 

Преимущества

ico

Системный импорт

Нужна уверенность в качестве и постоянном наличии необходимых огнеупоров? Дистрибьюция от мировых производителей

ico

Срочная доставка огнеупоров

Продукция нужна на вчера?
Производство стоит?
Отгрузка в день заказа

ico

Большие складские запасы

Более 5000 единиц крупной огнеупорной продукциив в одном месте - маты, плиты, крепеж, смеси, кирпич и многое другое!

ico

Технический расчет

Не знаете каких и сколько огнеупоров необходимо? Как их применить? Технический расчет бесплатно!

2000+

Покупателей

Скачать Бриф на выполнение работ

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */