The process of industrial furnace lining is a complex process of protecting their surfaces (hearth, walls, furnace vault) from mechanical damage and, most importantly, from the physical effects of high operating temperatures and chemical attack.  
 
In terms of modern technologies, furnace lining at the planning stage involves professional engineering calculation and selection of appropriate refractory materials not only in each specific industry (metallurgy, fuel, energy, chemical and others), type and area of the furnace, but also with the aim to solve a specific technical problem. 
 
Heat-protective (protecting the surface area from heat radiation and not retaining heat inside the working area) materials for furnace lining are mainly used. Refractory bricks that are widely and traditionally used as facing material, are not always convenient and rational to use. The modernization involves lining industrial furnaces with products based on ceramic fibers which are more resistant to high temperatures and their fluctuations (up to 1600 C), and in comparison with refractory brick, the furnace lining is also several times lighter. For example, modern furnace vault lining is often made of ceramic fiber refractory blocks rather than refractory brick arch vaults.
 
A well-made furnace lining minimizes damage (melting, formation of a glassy mass on the masonry surface, cracking, loosening, deformation), ensuring energy efficiency and durability.
 
Inventum offers a full range of services for the reconstruction and technical re-equipment of industrial furnaces and other furnace units. This includes the design, selection and supply of modern equipment and materials, including lining materials for furnaces, and installation. The company provides the customer with high quality work at all stages, as it has a staff of qualified specialists, extensive experience, the required high-performance equipment and warranty obligations.
 

Advantages

ico

System import

Do you need confidence in the quality and constant availability of the necessary refractories? Distribution from global manufacturers

ico

Express delivery of refractories

Do you need the products
immediately? Production has been brought to a standstill?
Same-day shipping

ico

Large warehouse stocks

More than 5000 units of large refractory products in one place - mats, boards, fasteners, mixes, bricks and much more!

ico

Technical calculation

Don’t know what kind and how many refractory products do you need? How are they applied? Technical calculation is free of charge!

2000+

Customer

Download a Brief on work execution

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */

Процесс футеровки промышленных печей – это сложный процесс защиты их поверхностей (пода, стен, свода печи) от механических повреждений, а главное – от физических воздействий высоких рабочих температур и химической агрессии. 
 
В свете современных технологий, футеровка печи на этапе планирования предусматривает профессионально-инженерный расчет и подбор соответствующих огнеупорных материалов не только в каждой отдельной отрасли (металлургии, топливной, энергетической, химической и других), типе и зоне печи, но и для решения конкретной технической задачи.
 
В основном используются теплозащитные (предохраняющие участок поверхности от теплового излучения и неудерживающие тепло внутри рабочей зоны) материалы для футеровки печей. Широко и традиционно применяемый шамотный кирпич, как материал для футеровки, не всегда удобен и рационален в использовании. Модернизация включает в себя футеровку промышленных печей изделиями на основе керамического волокна с более износостойкими характеристиками к высоким температурам и их перепадам (до 1600 С), а в сравнении с шамотными огнеупорами, футеровка печей еще и в несколько раз легче. Так, например, современная футеровка свода печи часто выполняется огнеупорными блоками на основе керамоволокна, вместо арочного свода с шамотного кирпича.
 
Качественно произведенная футеровка печи сводит повреждения (расплавление – образование стеклообразной массы на поверхности кладки, растрескивание, разрыхление, деформацию) до минимума, обеспечивая энергетическую эффективность и долговечность.
 
«Инвентум» предлагает весь комплекс услуг по реконструкции и техническому переоснащению промышленных печей и других печных агрегатов. Это проектирование, подбор и поставка современного оборудования и материалов, в том числе футеровочных материалов для печей, и монтаж. Компания предоставляет заказчику высокое качество работ на всех этапах, так как имеет штат квалифицированных специалистов, огромный опыт, необходимое высокопроизводительное оборудование и несет соответствующие гарантийные обязательства.
 

Преимущества

ico

Системный импорт

Нужна уверенность в качестве и постоянном наличии необходимых огнеупоров? Дистрибьюция от мировых производителей

ico

Срочная доставка огнеупоров

Продукция нужна на вчера?
Производство стоит?
Отгрузка в день заказа

ico

Большие складские запасы

Более 5000 единиц крупной огнеупорной продукциив в одном месте - маты, плиты, крепеж, смеси, кирпич и многое другое!

ico

Технический расчет

Не знаете каких и сколько огнеупоров необходимо? Как их применить? Технический расчет бесплатно!

2000+

Покупателей

Скачать Бриф на выполнение работ

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */