Lining of boilers and boiler equipment is an internal protection with refractory materials from high temperatures, their fluctuations and chemically aggressive reagents. The structure should be heat-resistant, mechanically strong, airtight, with low thermal conductivity and, if possible, easy to install (reducing time and labor costs).
 
The boiler lining should also be noted. It includes the external high-temperature protection of the boiler, which separates the furnace and gas ducts from the external environment (it can be performed with refractory brick or concrete).
 
Combustion processes in boilers at given temperatures depend on the quality of lining of the boiler furnace, since an insufficient thermal barrier reduces the return of thermal calories, the heat released is lost with other gases. The thickness of the lining will depend on the thermal conductivity characteristics of the selected materials and their correct use.
 
Modernization and repair, including lining, brick setting of the boiler and boiler equipment, requires a high level of expertise, high-tech materials, special equipment and experience. Calculation of heat engineering data and selection of the most optimal, in terms of efficiency, quality and price, refractory materials will improve heat accumulation, durability and chemical resistance of the boiler lining during operation.
 
Inventum applies advanced technologies and materials, as well as many years of experience that significantly improve the performance of boiler and turbine and auxiliary power equipment:
steam and water heating boilers;
gas ducts;
auxiliary equipment.
 
In confirmation of this and as an example of modernization of boilers and boiler equipment, you can see a detailed description of our work on overhaul of the incinerator boiler, including shotcreting with refractory concrete and thermal insulation of boiler elements.
 

Advantages

ico

System import

Do you need confidence in the quality and constant availability of the necessary refractories? Distribution from global manufacturers

ico

Express delivery of refractories

Do you need the products
immediately? Production has been brought to a standstill?
Same-day shipping

ico

Large warehouse stocks

More than 5000 units of large refractory products in one place - mats, boards, fasteners, mixes, bricks and much more!

ico

Technical calculation

Don’t know what kind and how many refractory products do you need? How are they applied? Technical calculation is free of charge!

2000+

Customer

Download a Brief on work execution

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */

Футеровка котлов и котельного оборудования - внутренняя защита огнеупорными материалами от высоких температур, их колебаний и химически агрессивных реагентов. Конструкция должна быть термически устойчивой, механически прочной, герметичной, с малой теплопроводностью и, по возможности, не сложной в монтаже (снижая время и трудовые затраты). 
 
Следует отметить и момент обмуровки котла. Она включает наружную высокотемпературную защиту котла, отделяя топку и газовые ходы от внешней среды влияния (может выполняться шамотными огнеупорами или бетоном).
 
Процессы горения в котлах при заданных температурах зависят от качественной футеровки топки котла, ведь недостаточный тепловой барьер снижает отдачу тепловых калорий, производимое тепло теряется с иными газообразованиями. Толщина кладки футеровки будет зависеть от характеристик теплопроводности подобранных материалов и их правильного использования.
 
Модернизация, ремонт, в том числе футеровка, обмуровка котла и котельного оборудования, требует высокого уровня знаний, высокотехнологичных материалов, специального оборудования и опыта. Расчет теплотехнических данных и подбор наиболее оптимальных, с точки зрения эффективности, качества и цены, огнеупорных материалов позволит улучшить аккумуляцию тепла, износостойкость, химическую устойчивость футеровки котла в процессе эксплуатации.
 
«Инвентум» применяет передовые технологии и материалы, а также многолетний опыт, которые значительно улучшают показатели работы котлотурбинного и вспомогательного энергетического оборудования:
паровых и водонагревательных котлов;
газоходов;
вспомогательного оборудования.
 
В подтверждение этому и, в качестве примера модернизации котлов и котельного оборудования, Вы можете посмотреть детальное описание выполненных нами работ по капитальному ремонту мусоросжигательного котла, в том числе торкретировании огнеупорными бетонами и теплоизоляции элементов котла.
 

Преимущества

ico

Системный импорт

Нужна уверенность в качестве и постоянном наличии необходимых огнеупоров? Дистрибьюция от мировых производителей

ico

Срочная доставка огнеупоров

Продукция нужна на вчера?
Производство стоит?
Отгрузка в день заказа

ico

Большие складские запасы

Более 5000 единиц крупной огнеупорной продукциив в одном месте - маты, плиты, крепеж, смеси, кирпич и многое другое!

ico

Технический расчет

Не знаете каких и сколько огнеупоров необходимо? Как их применить? Технический расчет бесплатно!

2000+

Покупателей

Скачать Бриф на выполнение работ

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */