Products

Energy saving is one of the most important tasks of almost any production. In energy-intensive enterprises, this task is handled by using brand-new high-temperature heat-insulating and refractory materials performing thermal insulation and lining of miscellaneous equipment (furnaces, boilers, pipelines, etc.). For instance, the lining of furnace using lightweight refractory materials can reduce energy consumption by up to 50%, in comparison with traditionally used refractories.

"Inventum Ukraine" offers the most effective, durable and competitive high-temperature refractory and heat-insulating materials, tested by their huge experience in heat insulation and lining: heat-insulating refractory blankets (mats), boards, paper, textiles, fiber, refractory blocks (modules), concretes, bricks, mortars, mastics, glue, fasteners and much more.

"Inventum Ukraine" is the official distributor and importer in Ukraine of world-famous manufacturers of high-temperature heat-insulating and refractory materials for thermal insulation and lining - Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited, Morgan Advanced Materials, Allied Mineral Products, ECTP Refractories and others (for more details see link "Our partners").

The products of Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited (PRC) are in demand in more than 60 countries of the world, including EU, USA, Japan and Australia. Factory output is 100 000 tons per year. More than 2200 employees work at the production area of 1 000 000 square meters. Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited includes 6 subsidiaries. The company uses advanced innovative technologies in production of ceramic fibre and other products based on it. It owns 45 patents and 28 scientific and technical achievements. This enables to produce high quality products with a competitive price. And the company's internal quality standards are recognized as national standards for all manufacturers of high-temperature insulation and refractories based on ceramic fibre.

Morgan Advanced Materials (EU) - the flagship of high-temperature heat-insulating and refractory materials' production. The company owns 34 factories and 50 offices all over the world. The number of employees is more than 3000 people. All manufacturing processes are automatically-controlled in order to achieve the maximum products' quality. The company produces almost the entire range of high-temperature refractory and heat-insulating materials: mats (blankets), boards, blocks, ceramic fiber, paper, bricks, concretes, mortars and others. The products are presented in a wide range of sizes, densities, temperature range, etc., which enables to use them as widely as possible to solve practically any technical issues concerning thermal insulation and lining. Besides its leadership in high-temperature insulation and refractories’ production, Morgan Advanced Materials is also a leader in engineering area. There is a ready-made technical solution and a product, specially developed for this issue,  for almost each task related to high-temperature thermal insulation and lining. And the quality of produced high-temperature insulation and refractories meets the highest European standards.

Because Inventum Ukraine is the official distributor and importer in Ukraine of Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited, Morgan Advanced Materials, Allied Mineral Products, ECTP Refractories and other manufacturers (see relevant certificates), the company's customers are able to order materials directly from manufacturers at the lowest prices and they do not have to pay extra charges for agents and carriers. Also, customers of Inventum Ukraine should not worry about the authenticity, and therefore the product's quality. The company employs highly qualified engineers, refractory installers and sales managers, who are trained by manufacturers’ specialist each year. Thus the sales managers of Inventum Ukraine can give an extensive advice concerning properties and application of the proposed high-temperature refractory and heat-insulating materials, as well as assist in making the proper decision and delivery issues. While our technical specialists assist to develop the designed-estimated documentation and to conduct installation.

Projects

Экономия энергоресурсов является одной из важнейших задач практически любого производства. На энергоемких предприятиях с такой задачей справляются с помощью применения новейших высокотемпературных теплоизоляционных и огнеупорных материалов при тепловой изоляции и футеровке различного оборудования (печи, котлы, трубопроводы и т. п.). Так, например, футеровка печи легковесными огнеупорными материалами способна сократить расход энергоресурсов до 50%, в сравнении с традиционно применяемыми огнеупорами.

Компания «Инвентум Украина» предлагает наиболее эффективные, долговечные и конкурентоспособные по цене высокотемпературные огнеупорные и теплоизоляционные материалы, проверенные собственным опытом применения при выполнении работ по тепловой изоляции и футеровке: теплоизоляционные огнеупорные маты (одеяла), плиты, бумага, текстиль, волокно навалом, огнеупорные блоки (модули), бетон, кирпич, мертель, мастика, клей, крепеж и многое другое.

"Инвентум Украина" – официальный дистрибьютор и импортер в Украине всемирно известных производителей высокотемпературных теплоизоляционных и огнеупорных материалов для тепловой изоляции и футеровки - Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited, Morgan Advanced Materials, Allied Mineral Products, ECTP Refractories и другие (более детальную информацию смотрите на странице "Наши партнеры").

Продукция компании Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited (КНР) пользуется спросом более чем в 60 странах мира, в том числе странах Европейского Союза, США, Японии и Австралии. Объём выпускаемой продукции составляет 100 000 тонн в год. На производственной площади 1 000 000 квадратных метров работает более 2200 сотрудников. В корпорацию Shandong Luyang Share Co входят 6 дочерних предприятий. Компания использует современные инновационные технологии при производстве керамического волокна и изделий на его основе, ей принадлежит 45 патентов и 28 научных и технических достижений. Это позволяет производить продукцию высокого качества и с конкурентоспособной ценой. А внутренние стандарты качества компании признаны общенациональными стандартами для всех производителей высокотемпературной изоляции и огнеупоров на основе керамического волокна.

Morgan Advanced Materials (ЕС) - флагман производства высокотемпературных теплоизоляционных и огнеупорных материалов. Компании принадлежит 34 завода и 50 представительств, расположенных по всему миру. Количество работающих сотрудников превышает 3000 человек. Все производственные процессы автоматизированы с целью достижения максимального качества производимой продукции. Компания производит практически весь спектр высокотемпературных огнеупорных и теплоизоляционных материалов: маты (одеяло), плиты, блоки, бумага на основе керамического волокна, кирпич, бетон, мертель и многое другое. Продукция представлена в широком диапазоне размеров, плотностей, температурных режимов и т. п., что позволяет максимально широко ее применять для решения практически любых технических задач по тепловой изоляции и футеровке. Morgan Advanced Materials не только лидер по производству высокотемпературной изоляции и огнеупоров, но и лидер в техническом, инженерном плане. Практически на каждую задачу, связанную с высокотемпературной тепловой изоляцией и футеровкой, есть готовое техническое решение и специально разработанная для решения такой задачи продукция. Ну, а качество производимых высокотемпературной изоляции и огнеупоров соответствует наивысшим европейским стандартам.

Благодаря тому, что «Инвентум Украина» является официальным дистрибьютором и импортером продукции Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited, Morgan Advanced Materials, Allied Mineral Products, ECTP Refractories и других производителей в Украине (смотрите соответствующие сертификаты), клиенты компании имеют возможность приобретать материалы напрямую от производителей по самым низким ценам и им не приходиться оплачивать наценку посредников и перевозчиков. Также клиентам «Инвентум Украина» не нужно беспокоится о подлинности, а значит качестве, продукции. В компании работают высококвалифицированные инженеры, футеровщики и менеджеры по продажам, которые ежегодно проходят обучение у специалистов производителей. Благодаря этому, менеджеры по продажам «Инвентум Украина» могут дать обширную консультацию по свойствам и особенностям применения предлагаемых высокотемпературных огнеупорных и теплоизоляционных материалов, помогут сделать правильный выбор и осуществить поставку, а технические специалисты – разработать проектно-сметную документацию и произвести монтаж.

Проекты