Heat-resistant boards made of high-quality ceramic fiber with the binders addition, have a variety of excellent thermal and physical properties. This product is produced by the world-famous companies Morgan Advanced Materials and Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited, which use modern equipment and innovative technological processes. Experts of Morgan Advanced Materials and Shandong Luyang Share Co thoroughly control the product quality at all production stages. Thanks to the above, heat-insulating boards in terms of their thermophysical characteristics significantly exceed the standard refractory board’s analogues (basalt boards, mullite silica boards, etc). And taking into account the competitive prices, heat-resistant board has become a high-demand product for thermal equipment insulation and lining.

Refractory board has the following features: installation capability upon the first (open) or the second (insulation) layer, resistance to the temperature shocks, structure homogeneity, durability, strength, simple installation and machining, and others.

Specified characteristics of refractory boards facilitate their successful usage as a thermal insulation, insulating or fireproof layer during the lining of boilers, furnaces, chimneys, flues and other equipment.

Thus, the refractory board application in production processes enables to improve the energy efficiency of high-temperature equipment and significantly reduce the energy costs.

You can buy refractory boards by selecting the type of board of interest and filling out the order form.

/** * */

+38 (0542) 79 02 17

+38 (050) 691 66 76

+38 (067) 350 10 27

Строительство и реконструкция тепловых агрегатов
Тепловая изоляция и футеровкаПродукцияОгнеупорная плита
наши акции
Продукция

Огнеупорная плита

Огнеупорные плиты (теплоизоляционные плиты) изготовленные из высококачественного керамического волокна с добавлением связующих обладают рядом великолепных теплотехнических и физических свойств. Производят данный продукт (огнеупорная плита) всемирно известные компании Morgan Advanced Materials и Shandong Luyang Share Co. Изготавливаются плиты огнеупорные на современном оборудовании с использованием инновационного технологического процесса. Специалисты Morgan Advanced Materials и Shandong Luyang Share Co тщательно следят за контролем качества производимой продукции на всех этапах производства. Благодаря вышеизложенному, теплоизоляционные плиты (огнеупорные плиты) по своим теплофизическим характеристикам существенно превосходят стандартно применяемые аналоги плит огнеупорных (базальтовые плиты, МКРП и т. п.). А с учетом конкурентоспособных цен,  огнеупорная плита стала очень востребованным материалом при тепловой изоляции и футеровке различного термического оборудования.

Огнеупорная плита обладает следующими свойствами: возможность установки на первый (открытый) слой или же второй (теплоизоляционный), устойчивость к температурным ударам, однородность структуры, долговечность, прочность, удобство монтажа и механической обработки и многое другое.

Указанные характеристики плит огнеупорных (теплоизоляционные  плиты) позволяют успешно применять их в качестве тепловой изоляции, термокомпенсационного или огнезащитного слоя футеровки котлов, печей, дымоходов, газоходов и другого оборудования.

Таким образом, применение огнеупорных плит в промышленности позволяет улучшить энергоэффективность высокотемпературного оборудования и существенно сократить затраты на энергоносители.