Thermal insulating paper

Thermal insulating paper based on ceramic fiber (insulation paper) is a highly sought-after material in conditions of energy savings tendency and improving the energy efficiency of equipment in all areas of industry. The insulating paper, introduced on our website, is produced by two leading companies in the high-temperature insulating products market: Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited (China) and Morgan Advanced Materials (EU). These companies produce the thermal insulating paper (heat-resistant paper) of the highest quality, using the innovative technologies and modern equipment. Accordingly, the product proved itself to work well, solving a lot of technical issues concerning the insulation of production equipment, being in a constant contact with high temperatures.

Thermal insulating paper application is as follows: heat shields, electrically insulating and thermal insulating pads, fire protection items, etc., as well as a thermal insulation of steel ladles and molds.

The main properties of heat-resistant paper are: excellent resistance to thermal shocks and thermal cycling, low thermal conductivity, low density, high tensile strength, simple installation, precise dimensions, etc.

Heat-resistant paper based on ceramic fibers is an alternative to obsolete materials based on basalt fibers, asbestos, etc., having comparatively higher thermal and physical properties. Taking into account the competitive price of insulating paper, this product is indispensable in many technical issues.

Projects

+38 (0542) 79 02 17

+38 (050) 691 66 76

+38 (067) 350 10 27

Строительство и реконструкция тепловых агрегатов
Тепловая изоляция и футеровкаПродукцияОгнеупорная бумага
наши акции
Продукция

Огнеупорная бумага

Огнеупорная бумага на основе керамического волокна (изоляционная бумага), в условиях тенденций снижения энергозатрат и улучшения энергоэффективности оборудования во всех сферах промышленности, является очень востребованным материалом. Изоляционная бумага, представленная на нашем сайте, производится двумя лидирующими на рынке высокотемпературной теплоизоляционной продукции компаниями, это: Shandong Luyang Share Co (КНР) и Morgan Advanced Materials (ЕС). Данные компании производят огнеупорную бумагу (термостойкая бумага) высочайшего качества с использованием инновационных технологий и современного оборудования. Благодаря этому материал превосходно проявляет себя на практике и позволяет решать многие технические задачи по тепловой изоляции производственного оборудования, которое находится в постоянном контакте с высокими температурами.

Огнеупорная бумага применяется в качестве: тепловых экранов, электроизоляционных и теплоизоляционных прокладок, противопожарной защиты и т. д., а также теплоизоляции сталелитейных ковшей и изложниц.

Основные свойства термостойкой бумаги: превосходная устойчивость к термическим ударам и теплосменам, низкая теплопроводность, малая плотность, высокая прочность на разрыв, удобность при монтаже, точные размеры и др. 

Термостойкая бумага на основе керамических волокон является альтернативой устаревшим материалам на основе базальтовых волокон, асбеста и др., и по всем теплофизическим и эксплуатационным свойствам на порядок выше. Что, в сочетании с конкурентоспособной ценой изоляционной бумаги, делает материал незаменимым для решения многих технических задач.