Refractory fasteners

Price: on request

Our Fiberfix refractory anchors are round in shape and offer dimensional stability. With the possibility of a hand weld, Rapid Arc Weld and threaded version these anchors suit any refractory fiber lining (mats, boards and etc.).

Use the FFH in combination with an LFF end clip or CFF ceramic cuplock/BER Bearing Ring to secure your fibre insulation. For multiple fibre layers use a SILICON MTC intermediate clip to keep the underlying layers in place during installation

Refractory fasteners

Most often, the fixing mats, boards and other materials, the following fire-resistant fixing materials are used:

FFT

 

Min.

Max.

Length , mm

50

550

Length of thread, mm

10

25


Refractory fasteners Refractory fasteners

LFF

Diameter, mm

60

40

 

Refractory fasteners Refractory fasteners

MTC

Marking

Diameter, mm

MTC-025

3

MTC-035

4-5

MTC-045

5,25 - 6

MTC-065

7,12 - 8

MTC-082

8,9 - 10

MTC-104

10,8

MTC-115

12

 

Refractory fasteners Refractory fasteners

Cuplocks for Fiberfix anchors (CFF) secure the fibre insulation and can optionally be filled with ceramic fibre mastic. It is locked in place by turning the cuplock in between the anchor notches. It can be used with a ceramic bearing ring (BER) for better support of the fibre layers.
Material: Mullite for applications up to 1300 0C.

The CFFD cuplock for Fiberfix anchors can be closed off with a cap to protect the metal anchor from external influences. It is locked in place by turning the cuplock in between the anchor notches. It can be used with a ceramic bearing ring (BER) for better support of the fibre layers.

/** * */

Огнеупорный крепеж

Огнеупорный крепеж

Огнеупорный крепеж

Ценапо запросу

Крепежи для теплоизоляции (огнеупорные анкеры Fiberfix) изготавливаются круглой формы и различных размеров, с возможностью изготовления ручного шва, для дуговой сварки и резьбового исполнения этих анкеров, что подходит для крепления практически любых огнеупорных материалов (маты, плиты и т. п.).

Использование крепежных материалов - анкеров Fiberfix (FFH, FFS, FFT), в сочетании с колпачком (шайбой) LFF или керамическим замком СFF с огнеупорным кольцом BER, позволяет закрепить изоляцию. Крепеж для теплоизоляции нескольких слоев - промежуточный зажим клипса MTC, используется для того, чтобы зафиксировать нижележащие огнеупорные слои во время установки.

Огнеупорный крепеж

Чаще всего для крепежа матов, плит и других материалов применяются следующие огнеупорные крепежные материалы:

Анкер FFT

 

Мин.

Макс.

Длина, мм

50

550

Длина резьбы, мм

10

25


Огнеупорный крепеж Огнеупорный крепеж

Клипса LFF

Диаметр, мм

60

40

 

Огнеупорный крепеж Огнеупорный крепеж

Колпачок MTC

Маркировка

Диаметр, мм

MTC-025

3

MTC-035

4-5

MTC-045

5,25 - 6

MTC-065

7,12 - 8

MTC-082

8,9 - 10

MTC-104

10,8

MTC-115

12

 

Огнеупорный крепеж Огнеупорный крепеж

Замок для анкеров CFF обеспечивает изоляцию волокон и, по необходимости, может быть заполнен керамической мастикой. Он фиксируется путем поворота между анкерными вырезами. Опорное кольцо BER используется для лучшей поддержки слоев волокон.

Крепеж для теплоизоляции - замок CFFD может закрываться керамической крышкой для защиты анкера Fiberfix от внешних воздействий.

Проекты