Сhamotte brick

The production of chamotte bricks is characterized by a special production technology, so it has high distinctive characteristics. This type of brick is well resists not only high temperatures, but also environments with increased concentration of acids and alkalis, it is unaffected to organic solvents.

This is achieved by strict observance of the unique technological process of production of fireclay bricks with retaining the two-phase concept (heating and cooling). And also, a priority in the use of high-quality raw materials in the right composition.

The special high-melting clay is crushed to powder-shaped consistency (called as a chamotte powder), further careful sifting into special containers with the addition of a strictly defined proportion of water, graphite and carbonite powder, and extended grains of quartz. After the repeated mixing the working mass is formed, dried and subjected to high-temperature firing, gradually increasing the temperature in special furnaces, starting from 600, 900, 1100 and up to 1500°C.

Undoubtedly, nowadays chamotte brick is a clear leader of consumer demand in the domestic market.

You can buy chamotte bricks by choosing the type of chamotte bricks you are interested in and filling out the order form.

Projects

Шамотный кирпич

Шамотный кирпич

Изготовление шамотного кирпича отличается особой технологией производства, поэтому он имеет высокие отличительные характеристики. Данный вид кирпича хорошо противостоит не только высоким температурам, но и средам с повышенным содержанием кислот и щелочей, не восприимчив к органическим растворителям.

Этому способствует строгое соблюдение уникального технологического процесса производства кирпича шамотного с сохранением двухфазной концепции (нагрева и охлаждения). А также приоритет в использовании качественного сырья в правильно подобранном составе.

Так особый тугоплавкий сорт глины измельчается до порошкообразной консистенции (именуемой как порошок шамотный), далее тщательный просев в специальные емкости с добавлением в строго определенной пропорции, воды, порошка графита, коксового порошка и укрупненных зерен кварца. После многократного перемешивания рабочую массу формируют, сушат, и подвергают высокотемпературному обжигу, постепенно повышая температуру в специальных печах, начиная с 600, 900, 1100 и доводя до 1500 0С. В это же время происходят необходимые физико-химические реакции со спеканием кирпича шамотного и его выдержкой в течение пяти, шести часов.

В настоящее время шамотные кирпичи бесспорно являются универсальным лидером потребительского спроса на отечественном рынке.

Чтобы купить шамотный кирпич, выберете интересующий тип огнеупорного шамотного кирпича и заполните форму заказа.

Проекты