Very often one of the main requirements of the customer during the construction, reconstruction or modernization of industrial furnaces, boilers and other heating equipment is the execution of turnkey works. This also includes dismantling of equipment, dismantling of metal structures, dismantling of the lining and combustion equipment, etc. 
 
This process has its own specifics and requires certain skills and knowledge. Dismantling work is associated with increased danger, labor intensity and certain difficulties, e.g. the necessity to work in a confined space and / or carrying out other work on the site at the same time. Therefore, experience, knowledge and compliance with labor standards are important factors when choosing a contractor for this type of work. Inventum possesses such knowledge and experience in carrying out dismantling works, as well as the appropriate permits.
 
It should be noted that in order to carry out dismantling work of thermal equipment and structures, it is often necessary to perform technical calculations and develop design estimates. We provide such services thanks to our own engineering center.
 
Inventum carries out installation of metal structures during the construction, reconstruction and modernization of industrial furnaces, boilers and other power equipment, including works at heights. To carry out this type of work, our company has:
a staff of high-altitude installers with extensive experience in the installation of metal structures, including by the method of industrial mountaineering;
specialized equipment, including equipment for metal processing, large area of scaffolding, etc.;
climbing equipment and personal protective equipment;
appropriate permits and admission groups to carry out this type of work, as well as a building license.
 
The company's specialists carry out the installation of metal structures by connecting bolts and rivets or by welding.
 
It should also be noted that Inventum provides the customer with a full range of services for the construction and re-equipment of heating units, installation of technological equipment, which is an important factor in achieving a high-quality result. Thanks to the cooperation of the company's departments, installers can most accurately and on time complete the work according to the developed project documentation and in accordance with the work plan. Description and photos of the work performed by our company, including the installation of metal structures, can be found under the link «Projects».

Advantages

ico

System import

Do you need confidence in the quality and constant availability of the necessary refractories? Distribution from global manufacturers

ico

Express delivery of refractories

Do you need the products
immediately? Production has been brought to a standstill?
Same-day shipping

ico

Large warehouse stocks

More than 5000 units of large refractory products in one place - mats, boards, fasteners, mixes, bricks and much more!

ico

Technical calculation

Don’t know what kind and how many refractory products do you need? How are they applied? Technical calculation is free of charge!

2000+

Customer

Download a Brief on work execution

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */

Очень часто одним из основных требований заказчика при строительстве, реконструкции или модернизации промышленных печей, котлов и другого теплового оборудования, является выполнение работ «под ключ». Сюда же входит проведение работ по демонтажу оборудования, в том числе демонтаж металлоконструкций, демонтаж футеровки и горелочного оборудования и т. д. 
 
Данный процесс имеет свою специфику и требует определенных навыков и знаний. Демонтажные работы сопряжены с повышенной опасностью, трудоемкостью и определенными трудностями – например, необходимостью проведения работ в условиях ограниченного пространства и/или параллельным проведением других работ на площадке. Поэтому немаловажным фактором при выборе подрядчика на данный вид работ является опыт, знание и соблюдение норм охраны труда. «Инвентум» обладает такими знаниями и опытом проведения демонтажных работ, а также соответствующей разрешительной документацией.
 
Следует отметить, что для проведения работ по демонтажу теплового оборудования и конструкций часто необходимо выполнить технические расчеты и разработать проектно-сметную документацию. Наша компания, благодаря собственному инженерному центру, предоставляет такие услуги.
 
«Инвентум» осуществляет монтаж металлоконструкций при строительстве, реконструкции и модернизации промышленных печей, котлов и другого энергетического оборудования, в том числе производит высотные работы. Для проведения данного вида работ наша компания располагает:
штатом монтажников-высотников, обладающих огромным опытом проведения работ по установке металлоконструкций, в том числе методом промышленного альпинизма;
специализированным оборудованием, в том числе оборудование для обработки металла, большой площадью строительных лесов и т. д.;
альпинистским снаряжением и средствами индивидуальной защиты;
соответствующими разрешениями и группами допуска на проведение данного вида работ, а также  строительной лицензией.
 
Специалисты компании выполняют установку металлоконструкций методом соединения при помощи болтов и заклепок или проведением сварочных работ.
 
Необходимо также отметить, что «Инвентум» предоставляет заказчику полный спектр услуг по строительству и переоснащению тепловых агрегатов, монтажу технологического оборудования, что является немаловажным фактором в достижении качественного результата. Благодаря взаимодействию отделов компании, специалисты-монтажники могут наиболее точно и в срок выполнить работы согласно разработанной проектной документации и в соответствии с планом проведения работ (ППР). Описание и фото выполненных нашей компанией работ, в том числе монтаж металлоконструкций, находится по ссылке «Проекты».
 

Преимущества

ico

Системный импорт

Нужна уверенность в качестве и постоянном наличии необходимых огнеупоров? Дистрибьюция от мировых производителей

ico

Срочная доставка огнеупоров

Продукция нужна на вчера?
Производство стоит?
Отгрузка в день заказа

ico

Большие складские запасы

Более 5000 единиц крупной огнеупорной продукциив в одном месте - маты, плиты, крепеж, смеси, кирпич и многое другое!

ico

Технический расчет

Не знаете каких и сколько огнеупоров необходимо? Как их применить? Технический расчет бесплатно!

2000+

Покупателей

Скачать Бриф на выполнение работ

.docx format 100.00 MB

/** * */