Year: 2015
Country: Ukraine
Industry: Mechanical engineering, metalworking and pipe-rolling production
In March, 2015 specialists "Inventum Ukraina" have performed works on replacement of lining of the arch of the thermal furnace. Achievement of essential saving of costs of energy carriers in the course of operation of the furnace at the minimum financial investments was the main task which was set by the customer. For the decision given tasks our company offered to replace with old lining materials of the arch of the furnace with modern. Namely - lining materials basis of ceramic fiber - LYTX-1260M modules and mats (blankets) of LYTX-312 and LYTX-212 production of Shandong Luyang Share Co. Thanks to magnificent thermophysical properties of materials on the basis of ceramic fiber the economy of costs of energy carriers after their application can reach 70% in comparison with standardly applied lining materials of domestic production. Also huge advantage of materials on the basis of ceramic fiber is their durability and thermal stability.
 
The customer has approved our offer on lining replacement. Specialists "Inventum Ukraina" have made cleaning, preparation and painting of surface of metal framework of the arch of the furnace. After that, works on marking and stud welding for fixture of lining are carried out by the high-performance device of arc welding and lining mounting (materials based on ceramic fiber) the furnace arch is executed. To quality of the performed works at the customer of claims has not arisen. With the main objective - achievement of essential economy of energy resources at the minimum investments, our company has successfully coped.
 
It is also necessary to note that the performed works were carried out by highly skilled personnel (designers, estimators, etc.) which regularly pass the corresponding training at the leading world companies of the industry. And the cost of such works is significantly lower, than at the European companies performing similar works.
 

Other projects

Customers

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */

Год: 2015
Страна: Украина
Отрасль: Машиностроение, металлообработка и трубопрокатное производство
В марте 2015 года специалисты «Инвентум Украина» выполнили работы по замене футеровки свода термической печи. Основной задачей, которую поставил заказчик, было достижение существенной экономии затрат на энергоносители в процессе работы печи при минимальных финансовых инвестициях. Для решения данной задачи нашей компанией было предложено заменить старые футеровочные материалы свода печи на современные. А именно - футеровочные материалы на основе керамического волокна - модули LYTX-1260M и маты (одеяла) LYTX-312 и LYTX-212 производства Shandong Luyang Share Co. Благодаря великолепным теплофизическим свойствам материалов на основе керамического волокна экономия затрат на энергоносители после их применения может достигать 70% в сравнении со стандартно применяемыми футеровочными материалами отечественного производства. Также огромным преимуществом материалов на основе керамического волокна является их долговечность и термическая стабильность.
 
Заказчик утвердил наше предложение по замене футеровки. Специалистами «Инвентум Украина» была произведена очистка, подготовка и покраска поверхности металлического каркаса свода печи. После этого проведены работы по разметке и приварке шпилек для крепежа футеровки высокопроизводительным аппаратом контактно-дуговой сварки и выполнен монтаж футеровки (материалов на основе керамического волокна) свода печи. К качеству выполненных работ у заказчика претензий не возникло. С основной задачей – достижение существенной экономии энергоресурсов при минимальных вложениях, наша компания успешно справилась.
 
Следует также отметить, что выполненные работы проводились высококвалифицированным персоналом (проектанты, сметчики, футеровщики и др.), которые регулярно проходят соответствующее обучение у ведущих мировых компаний отрасли. А стоимость таких работ существенно ниже, чем у европейских компаний, выполняющих аналогичные работы.

Другие проекты

Клиенты

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */