Year: 2017
Country: Ukraine
Industry: Production of ceramics and building materials

"Inventum Ukraine" company applies the modern refractory materials and advanced technical solutions for the construction, modernization and reconstruction of thermal units. One of those our company's works is the modernization by refractory modular blocks, based on ceramic fiber, lining of the arch of the tunnel furnace firing zone. 

Thanks to own engineering center, the experts of "Inventum Ukraine" have developed the project on lining the arch of the tunnel furnace firing zone. The maximum temperature in the furnace is 1150 ºС, the operating temperature is 1050 ºС. The area is 118 sq. m, the working period - 20 days. To fulfill the tasks, the engineering center has applied the following refractory materials: modular blocks, blankets and boards. These materials are made on the basis of ceramic fiber, which has a number of advantages over standard refractory materials (for instance, refractory chamotte brick). Modular blocks, blankets and boards, based on ceramic fiber, have better thermal properties, higher wear resistance and their installation is much faster and more convenient. In case of local repair, the modular blocks can be easily removed, reinstalled or replaced with new ones.
 
The assembly department experts have performed the preparatory work on the processing of metal structures before installation the refractory lining of the arch: the metal surface has been sandblasted, anti-corrosion coating has been performed, and new supporting structures have been installed. Modular blocks have been mounted to the metal structures by anchors and screw-nuts, made of heat-resistant steel. Blankets and boards have been used for an additional insulation layer and for sealing thermal compensation joints. 
 
Works on lining of arch of tunnel furnace have been carried out in full, according to the project and construction standards. The total thickness of the lining was 375 mm, and the temperature at the arch surface after repairing was no more than 50 ºС. 

Other projects

Customers

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */

Год: 2017
Страна: Украина
Отрасль: Производство керамики и строительных материалов

Компания “Инвентум Украина” применяет современные огнеупорные материалы и передовые технические решения при строительстве, модернизации и реконструкции тепловых агрегатов. Одной из таких работ нашей компании стала модернизация огнеупорными модульными блоками на основе керамического волокна футеровки свода обжиговой зоны туннельной печи.

Благодаря собственному инженерному центру, специалисты “Инвентум Украина” разработали проект футеровки свода обжиговой зоны туннельной печи. Максимальная температура в печи – 1150 ºС, рабочая температура -1050 ºС. Площадь участка составила 118 кв.м,  срок выполнения работ – 20 дней. Для выполнения поставленных задач, инженерный центр применил такие огнеупорные материалы: модульные блоки, одеяла и плиты. Данные материалы изготовлены на основе керамического волокна, что дает ряд преимуществ по сравнению со стандартными огнеупорными материалами (например, огнеупорный шамотный кирпич). Модульные блоки, одеяла и плиты из керамического волокна обладают лучшими теплофизическими свойствами, более высокой износостойкостью, а их монтаж намного быстрее и удобнее. В случае необходимости локального ремонта модульные блоки легко снимаются и повторно крепятся или заменяются на новые.

Специалисты монтажного отдела провели подготовительные работы по обработке  металлоконструкций перед  установкой огнеупорной футеровки свода: металлическая поверхность была зачищена пескоструйным способом, обработана антикоррозионным покрытием и выполнен монтаж новых опорных конструкций. Модульные блоки крепились к металлоконструкциям с помощью анкеров и гаек из жаропрочной стали. Одеяла и плиты использовали для дополнительного слоя изоляции и для уплотнения термокомпенсационных швов. 
 
Работы по футеровке свода туннельной печи выполнены в полном объеме, согласно проекта и строительных норм. Общая толщина футеровки составила 375 мм, а температура на поверхности свода после ремонта - не более 50 ºС. 

Другие проекты

Клиенты

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */