Year: 2016
Country: Ukraine
Industry: Ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy

In April, 2015 specialists of project-estimate department of our company carried out diagnostics of the furnace-mixer for aluminum smelting and by its results the project of a major repair of lining was offered. Refractories for lining of the furnace are picked up according to project tasks, namely: decrease in a thermal loss and reduction of consumption of energy resources.

Our company made delivery of refractory concretes and mixes of the ECTP Refractories company (Belgium) for accomplishment of objectives: Vibrec 575 F, Vibrec 575 Mulf, Vibrec 735, Semisolec 1350. These refractory concretes are characterized by the high thermal stability, good heatphysical properties, resistance to the atmosphere of aluminum melting, low wettability fusion and long term of operation. For this reason specialists "Inventum Ukraina" applied refractory concretes as the main layer of lining to a furnace roof, loading and viewing windows. For application of these refractory concretes our company possesses all necessary equipment and experience.

Also specialists of our company applied lightweight refractories of production "Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited" (People's Republic of China) to relining of the furnace-mixer, namely: fire-resistant mats LYTX-212, a boards LYTX-164B, LYTX-264B and paper on the basis of ceramic fiber LYTX-236B. Materials on the basis of ceramic fiber possess low heat conductivity and heat capacity, resistance to a temperature drop and are ideally suited as an insulation course of lining of walls and a furnace roof.
 
For relining of the furnace-mixer for aluminum smelting also used a refractory chamotte dense and lightweight brick. The laying of a refractory brick of ShL and ShA was carried out on under and furnace walls.
 
Application of multilayer construction by our company from refractories for lining of the furnace-mixer on aluminum smelting allowed to cope with tasks of decrease in a thermal loss and reduction of consumption of energy resources excellently.

Other projects

Customers

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */

Год: 2016
Страна: Украина
Отрасль: Черная и цветная металлургия

В апреле 2015 года специалисты проектно-сметного отдела нашей компании провели диагностику печи-миксера для выплавки алюминия и по её результатам был предложен проект капитального ремонта футеровки. Огнеупорные материалы для футеровки печи подобраны в соответствии с задачами проекта, а именно: снижение тепловых потерь и уменьшение потребления энергоресурсов.

Для выполнения поставленных задач наша компания произвела поставку огнеупорных бетонов и смесей компании “ECTP Refractories” (Бельгия): Vibrec 575 F, Vibrec 575 Mulf, Vibrec 735, Semisolec 1350. Данные огнеупорные бетоны характеризуются высокой термостойкостью, хорошими теплофизическими свойствами, устойчивостью к атмосфере плавки алюминия, низкой смачиваемостью расплавом и длительным сроком эксплуатации. Именно поэтому специалисты “Инвентум Украина” применили огнеупорные бетоны как основной футеровочный слой для свода печи, загрузочного и смотрового окон.  Для применения данных огнеупорных бетонов наша компания обладает всем необходимым оборудованием и опытом.
 
Также для ремонта футеровки печи-миксера специалисты нашей компании применили легковесные огнеупорные материалы производства “Luyang Unifrax Trading Company Limited” (КНР), а именно: огнеупорные маты LYTX-212, плиты LYTX-164B, LYTX-264B и бумагу на основе керамического волокна LYTX-236B. Материалы на основе керамического волокна обладают низкой теплопроводностью и теплоемкостью, устойчивостью к перепаду температур и идеально подходят в качестве изоляционного слоя футеровки стен и свода печи.
 
Для ремонта футеровки печи-миксера для выплавки алюминия также использовали огнеупорный шамотный плотный  и легковесный кирпич. Кладка огнеупорного кирпича ШЛ и ША проводилась на под и стены печи.
 
Применение нашей компанией многослойной конструкции из огнеупорных материалов для футеровки печи-миксера по выплавке алюминия позволило превосходно справиться с задачами по снижению тепловых потерь и уменьшению потребления энергоресурсов.

Другие проекты

Клиенты

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */