Year: 2020
Country: Ukraine
Industry: Ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy

Company "Inventum Ukraine" has been implementing projects on modernization, reconstruction and repair of thermal equipment for over 10 years. Thus, in 2018 we replaced the refractory lining on the vault of the moving grate and the emergency temperature reset pipe of the firing machine.

Having received the specification from our customer, we have begun to develop the necessary technical documentation (the project, Work Method Statement, estimates, various schemes, and drawings). And after its approval, the supply department carried out the delivery of the necessary thermo-insulating and refractory materials.

The work started with the removal of an old, partially destroyed refractory lining on the vault of the moving grate of the firing machine. After that our specialists carried out a series of works with metal constructions, welded refractory fasteners and began to install a thermo-insulating layer of the lining. Which consisted of ceramic fiber blankets and boards. The final stage was the application of refractory shotcrete. It was installed in accordance with the manufacturing plans and the necessary technology with the use of unloading joints.

We would like to mention that "Inventum Ukraine" has all the necessary equipment to perform work on the application of refractory shotcrete mixtures (concrete mixers, holding furnace, shotcrete equipment), as well as the specialized staff.

The replacement of the refractory lining of the firing machine was performed in full scale and scheduled time, according to the project.

Other projects

Customers

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */

Наши проекты

Замена огнеупорной футеровки обжиговой машины

Компания “Инвентум Украина” более 10 лет реализует проекты по модернизации, реконструкции и ремонту теплового оборудования. Так, в 2018 году мы выполнили замену огнеупорной футеровки на своде движущейся решетки и трубе аварийного сброса температуры обжиговой машины.

Получив техническое задание от нашего заказчика, мы приступили к разработке необходимой технической документации (проект, ППР, сметы, различные схемы и чертежи). А после ее утверждения, отдел снабжения выполнил поставку необходимых теплоизоляционных и огнеупорных материалов.

Работы начались с демонтажа старой, частично разрушенной, огнеупорной футеровки на своде движущейся решетки обжиговой машины. После чего наши специалисты провели ряд работ с металлоконструкциями, приварили огнеупорные крепежи и приступили к монтажу теплоизоляционного слоя футеровки. Который состоял из матов на основе керамического волокна и плит. Заключительным этапом стало нанесение огнеупорного торкрет бетона. Он устанавливался согласно технологических карт и необходимой технологии с применением разгрузочных швов. 

Хотим отметить, что “Инвентум Украина” имеет все необходимое оборудование для выполнения работ по нанесению огнеупорных торкрет смесей (бетономешалки, миксеры, торкрет установки), а также специализированный штат.

Работы по замене огнеупорной футеровки обжиговой машины выполнены в полном объеме, согласно проекта и в установленные сроки.