Year: 2016
Country: Ukraine
Industry: Energy

Specialists of our company in 2016 executed the project on replacement of lining of processing equipment of thermal power plant. The project is developed by our design and estimate department according to the preliminary specifications of the customer. The project included such main points:
- a hot layer of lining - fire-resistant concrete with the low content of cement, low heat conductivity, resistance to the chemical environment of the burned fuel;
- material of an insulation layer - a heat-insulating boards with low heat conductivity, high strength, moisture resistance;
- temperature on a surface of the equipment should not exceed admissible norms.

Working temperature of the equipment is from 260 °C to 1150 °C. Objects of lining were: combustion chamber (fire chamber), gas flues, superheater and other equipment.

The combustion chamber is lined by several layers of heat-insulating boards of Superwool Plus Blok which fastened by means of DRS anchors. The hot layer of lining is made of fire-resistant concrete Allied Mineral Products. The concrete layer is strengthened by VNM anchors. All anchors are made of a quality creep-resisting steel of AISI 310. This combination of materials allows to carry out in full tasks of resistance to the chemical environment of the burned fuel, to create high strength of lining, and also these materials possess low heat conductivity. 

Lining of gas flues also multilayer. Her mounting began with welding of fire-resistant fixture of DRS for fastening of heat-insulating plates of Superwool Plus Blok. Then specialists of our company started pouring of fire-resistant concrete Allied Mineral Products.

Also other fire-resistant and thermal insulation materials, were applied: fire-resistant  concrete Allied Mineral Products, mats on the basis of ceramic fiber LYTX - 312, modular blocks LYTX - 1260 M and fire-resistant paper LYTX - 236 B.

All works are performed according to the project, in full and in established periods.

Other projects

Customers

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */

Год: 2016
Страна: Украина
Отрасль: Энергетический комплекс

Специалисты нашей компании в 2016 году выполнили проект по замене футеровки технологического оборудования ТЭС, работающей на биотопливе – древесной щепе. Проект разработан нашим проектно-сметным отделом в соответствии с техническим заданием заказчика. Проект включал такие основные пункты:
- горячий слой футеровки – огнеупорный бетон с низким содержанием цемента, низкая теплопроводность, стойкость к химической среде сжигаемого топлива, стойкость к абразивному износу и щелочному воздействию продуктов сгорания топлива;
- материал изоляционного слоя – плиты теплоизоляционные с низкой теплопроводностью, высокой прочностью, влагостойкостью;
- температура на поверхности оборудования не должна превышать допустимые нормы.

Рабочая температура оборудования от 260 °C до 1150 °C. Объектами футеровки были: камера сгорания (топка), газоходы, пароперегреватель и другое оборудование.
 
Камера сгорания футерована несколькими слоями теплоизоляционных плит Superwool Plus Blok, которые крепились с помощью анкеров DRS. Горячий слой футеровки изготовлен из огнеупорного бетона Allied Mineral Products. Слой бетона укреплен анкерами VNM. Все анкеры изготовлены из качественной жаропрочной стали AISI 310. Эта комбинация материалов позволяет в полном объеме выполнить задачи по устойчивости к химической среде сжигаемого топлива, создать высокую прочность футеровки. Кроме этого данные материалы обладают низкой теплопроводностью. 
 
Футеровка газоходов также многослойная. Ее монтаж начался с приварки огнеупорного крепежа DRS для крепления теплоизоляционных плит Superwool Plus Blok. После чего специалисты нашей компании приступили к заливке  огнеупорного бетона Allied Mineral Products. 
 
Также были применены и другие огнеупорные и теплоизоляционные материалы, такие как: огнеупорный бетон Allied Mineral Products, маты на основе керамического волокна LYTX - 312, модульные блоки LYTX - 1260 M и огнеупорная бумага LYTX – 236 В.
 
Все работы выполнены согласно проекту, в полном объеме и в установленные сроки.

Другие проекты

Клиенты

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
/** * */